CyberVadis methodology

Learn about the scope, focus areas and standards that are taken into account for the CyberVadis methodology

Kevin Gopaul avatar
Written by Kevin Gopaul
Updated over a week ago

At CyberVadis, we follow a methodology that evaluates a company's information security management system (ISMS) to determine its maturity level. We assess the policies, implementation measures, and results of the cybersecurity life cycle in four functions: IDENTIFY, PROTECT, DETECT, and REACT, based on recognized international information security standards such as ISO 2700x, NIST Cybersecurity Framework, and GDPR.

Our team of cybersecurity experts conducts assessments by reviewing your questionnaire answers and the documents you provide. The aim is to thoroughly evaluate the elements of your company's ISMS and provide you with valuable insights.


Please note that only the criteria relevant to your context and challenges are considered to tailor the assessment.

Did this answer your question?